top of page

Name Change LJS<3

REVELATIONS 2:17

HE THAT HATH AN EAR, LET HIM HEAR WHAT THE SPIRIT SAITH UNTO THE CHURCHES; TO HIM THAT OVERCOMETH WILL I GIVE TO EAT OF THE HIDDEN MANNA, AND WILL GIVE HIM A WHITE STONE, AND IN THE STONE A NEW NAME WRITTEN, WHICH NO MAN KNOWETH SAVING HE THAT RECEIVED IT.

Yejoli Beach East London South Africa
2013-03-20 Burzler Petro (Sy Kind)

His queen, His Child. Five fold Ministry of Jesus (RU) Ruth = Church. Read Ruth I got my boas. Manuel, for He is Emannuel - Omnipresent, Alive and Coming as sure as the air that we breath. Are you ready or are you still one of the pharisees clinging desperatly like a raging beast in a open cage, a cage left open for centuries. You should try and make the shift; Paradigma Shift. Jesus taught His disciples way back then, renew your mind and live Holy for He is Holy. He did not say become holier than I. The key to all was simple, as the body of Christ (CHURCH) We all have a responsibility out there, to follow. Time to take the Gospel of the Lord serious. Where do you fit in the RRR quadrant.

My gift to myself, forever! Self love, for how can I ever give my best, my fullness if I am incomplete. Fruitcake arrived, a journey of 50 years in bondage. Three years later lifted right into the Heavenlies; My journey of 53 years to tell. I am caugh Hook Line and Sinker! He never left nor forsake me all of these years, for He created me for this. Such as a time like this.

Born in sin 1962 Captured into bondage of RELGION. Jesus came to me, broke every shackle down the night of 2013 April 16. Exactley two weeks after my water baptism in the ocean. Double portion (RR) RELATIONSHIP AND REVALATION! He gave me Scripture - John 10:27 He called me by name three times I only responded the first time that night. Jesus broke down everything and I entered HEAVEN ON EARTH that night MY LIFE CHANGED FOR EVER.

My mentor was called to give me a message from God he delivered JHWH's wind directions. July 2014. The Lord came to visit me a year later, 10 July 2015. The Lord of Hosts came to me and said it is time to dust of ljs ministries this is who u are, ur work is not finished. He gave me more revelation on the four, directions of JHWH. Yad Hay Vaf Hay! I received revelation and completeness on JHVH, returning as profit with a message of life, Eternal life is waiting, it is near, don't give up now Son of Man. Keep your oil cans full, he is coming soon!!!! I lived it hell on earth (EA- RELIGION) I lived it, Heaven on earth, (EB) I lived it Eternal life, (EC) His greatness, to never let go, knowing, I have arrived. Celestial encounter when Father called be up and into Heaven through Thunder. I still get ripples of excitement. July 18, 2015 The Lord returned to my heart, His special place I made for Him, Eden. In return I received the best gift of all from Abba; My language, who am I?

I am complete I am love I am no masks I and the Father is one! I am content. The understanding the revelation who is the church the body, the revelation of my linage order, ranking in the Tribe of Reuben. For I am complete In Him. Ruby. Hence Forth RU, A nickname given to me prior in the year from my fellow Sister in the Kingdom, Royal family, Humble servants of the truth, The gospel a parable of truth, Love! How do u go about with your body, No, not the fleshy one. The body and mandate Instruction U received when you made the commitment to be baptised. Or are you still in bondage under the Law? Flip the tables Jesus did, I did. It is REVALATION TIME! It is time to take your walk with the Lord as a matter of seriousness!. A fresh reminder is to start of in the book of Galations 5. Live in Freedom. Stand fast thereto in the liberty where with Christ hath made us free, and be not entangeled again with the yolk of bondage v:5-1 My language- Love - Man, Beast, Nature! Kingdom! The winds of change. Four seasons in a day. The air that you breath. Burning like a raging Fire, The living Water of the Lord Jesus Christ. LJS Ministries changed to LJS Missionaries. I am here to serve Lord, Send Me.

Lord Jesus Spirit Missionaries (LJS<3)

Blessed beyond comprehension ✨

Ru x


Featured Posts
Check back soon
Once posts are published, you’ll see them here.
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page